At Pinnacle Pointe DUI & Driving Schools, we offer courses, testing and certificate completion for DUI / Risk Reduction, Defensive Driving, and Driver's Education. We have all of the information you need all in one place! Once you identify the course you need, please call us at 1-678-545-4144 to register!
If you have been charged with any of the following, Georgia State law requires you to attend a DUI school / Risk Reduction program certified/licensed by the Georgia Department of Driver Services (DDS) before your driver's license can be reinstated.
Call 1-678-545-4144 right away to register for our affordable, 2-Step DUI / Risk Reduction Course.
Certified by the Georgia Department of Driver Services, our 6-hour Defensive Driving Program is the best option in town.
Perfect for ticket dismissals, points and fine reduction, insurance discounts, and license suspension reinstatement. Classes are offered during the week and on the weekends. Please call 1-678-545-4144 for details.
The 6-hour Defensive Driving Class fee is $95.00 (Set by State Law), and we accept Cash, Money Order, American Express, Mastercard, Visa and Debit cards.
Register here to take the Defensive Driving Course ONLINE from the comfort of your home, or call 1-678-545-4144 right away to register for the in-classroom Defensive Driving Course.
Whether you are a high school student or an adult learning to drive, our one-on-one driving lessons are designed as an inexpensive way to help you pass your driving test easily.
Any Georgia resident who has not completed an approved driver education course must be at least 16 years old to be eligible for a Class D driver's license. He or she must have completed a total of at least 40 hours of supervised driving, including at least 6 hours at night. The same verification in writing by a parent or guardian is required.
This course costs $349 for the 30-hour Joshua's law course and six hours of driving lessons, as well as $75 for on-site road tesing at time of registration for a total of $424.
Call 1-678-545-4144 right away to register for the Driver's Education Course.